MFA Press Service Contacts

Anuar Zhainakov

Head of Press Service+7(7172) 72-05-65a.zhainakov@mfa.kz
Yerzhan Mustafin

Counsellor of Press Service+7(7172) 72-01-33y.mustafin@mfa.kz
Marlen Kalambayev

Counsellor of Press Service+7(7172) 72-01-48m.kalambayev@mfa.kz
Gauhar Abdirova

First Secretary of Press Service+7 (7172) 72-00-11g.abdirova@mfa.kz
Almas Burkutbayev

Second Secretary of Press Service +7 (7172) 72-01-45a.burkutbayev@mfa.kz
Akmaral Belgibekova

Third Secretary of Press Service+7(7172) 72-01-45a.belgibekova@mfa.kz
Created at : 25.05.2017, 00:00, Updated at : 18.09.2017, 18:00