Ambassador of Kazakhstan presented his credentials to President of Estonia

On February 5, 2020, Ambassador of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the Republic of Estonia Nurlan Seitimov presented his credentials to the President of the Republic of Estonia Kersti Kaljulaid at the Presidential Palace Kadriorg.

During the meeting, President K.Kaljulaid highly appreciated the decision of the leadership of Kazakhstan to open an Embassy in Estonia and expressed confidence in the further strengthening of interstate relations.

For his part, Ambassador N.Seitimov noted that there is considerable potential for effective cooperation in bilateral interaction, and the efforts of the newly opened Embassy will be aimed at its unconditional implementation. The priority areas of cooperation are the field of digitalization, transit and logistics, agriculture, strengthening and expanding the legal framework.

The President of the Republic of Estonia was informed about the economic and political reforms carried out in Kazakhstan.

At the end of the conversation, President K.Kaljulaid conveyed the best wishes to the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev and the Head of State Kassym-Jomart Tokayev.


Created at : 6.02.2020, 12:00, Updated at : 6.02.2020, 12:00

Посол Казахстана вручил верительные грамоты Президенту Эстонии

ТАЛЛИН, 5 февраля 2020 года - Посол Республики Казахстан в Эстонской Республике Нурлан Сейтимов вручил верительные грамоты Президенту Эстонской Республики Керсти Кальюлайд в президентском дворце «Кадриорг».

В ходе состоявшейся встречи Президент К.Кальюлайд высоко оценила решение руководства Казахстана об открытии Посольства в Эстонии и выразила уверенность в дальнейшем укреплении межгосударственных отношений.

Со своей стороны, Посол Н.Сейтимов отметил, что в двустороннем взаимодействии имеется значительный потенциал для эффективного сотрудничества, и усилия вновь открытого Посольства будут нацелены на его безусловную реализацию. Приоритетными сферами сотрудничества являются сфера цифровизации, транзита и логистики, сельского хозяйства, укрепление и расширение договорно-правовой базы.

Президент Эстонской Республики была проинформирована об экономических и политических реформах, проводимых в Казахстане.

В заключение беседы Президент К.Кальюлайд передала наилучшие пожелания Первому Президенту Республики Казахстан - Елбасы Нурсултану Назарбаеву и Главе государства Касым-Жомарту Токаеву.


Добавлено : 6.02.2020, 12:00, Изменено : 6.02.2020, 12:00