Department of Public Information (DPI)

UNITED NATIONS DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC INFORMATION

The United Nations Information Centres and United Nations Information Offices are the principal local sources of public information about the United Nations System.
Established and in operation since 1993, United Nations Information Office in the Republic of Kazakhstan is one of the branch offices of the United Nations Department of Public Information.
The United Nations Information Office in the Republic of Kazakhstan provides up-to-date information on the United Nations and its activities to a wide audience for almost 20 years.
The United Nations Information Office in the Republic of Kazakhstan serves as a reliable source of up-to-date information about the United Nations, delivering information to a wide range of people, including journalists, government officials, civil society representatives, students, educators and researchers.
The United Nations Information Office in the Republic of Kazakhstan often works with civil society in promoting a variety of issues through seminars, Model United Nations simulations, exhibits and other activities.
The United Nations Information Office in the Republic of Kazakhstan publicizes priority issues and major observances and events and participates in observances of international days, years and decades.

Created at : 4.12.2013, 14:43, Updated at : 9.05.2014, 00:08

Департамент общественной информации ООН

Информационные Центры Организации Объединенных Наций и Информационные Офисы Организации Объединенных Наций являются основными местными источниками общественной информации о системе Организации Объединенных Наций.
Созданный и действующий с 1993 года Информационный Офис Организации Объединенных Наций в Республике Казахстан является одним из подразделений Департамента Общественной Информации Организации Объединенных Наций.
Информационный Офис Организации Объединенных Наций в Республике Казахстан предоставляет актуальную информацию по Организации Объединенных Наций и ее деятельности для широкой аудитории на протяжении почти 20 лет.
Информационный Офис Организации Объединенных Наций в Республике Казахстан служит в качестве надежного источника информации об Организации Объединенных Наций, предоставляя информацию широкому кругу лиц, в том числе журналистам, представителям государственных органов, представителям гражданского общества, студентам, преподавателям и исследователям.
Информационный Офис Организации Объединенных Наций в Республике Казахстан часто работает с гражданским обществом в продвижении различных вопросов посредством семинаров, проведения Модели Организации Объединенных Наций, выставок и других мероприятий.
Информационный Офис Организации Объединенных Наций в Республике Казахстан освещает приоритетные вопросы и события, принимает участие в наблюдении за проведением международных дней, годов и десятилетий.

 

Добавлено : 4.12.2013, 14:43, Изменено : 9.05.2014, 00:08