Ambassador of Kazakhstan presents his credentials to President of Kyrgyz Republic

Ambassador of Kazakhstan to the Kyrgyz Republic, Kairat Nurpeissov, presented his credentials to the President of the Kyrgyz Republic, Sooronbay Jeenbekov, on September 11, 2019.

During the ceremony, the Kyrgyz president congratulated the Ambassador on the official start of his diplomatic mission and expressed confidence that the honorary mission would contribute to the further development of fraternal, good-neighborly and mutually beneficial relations between the two countries. President Jeenbekov noted that the First President of Kazakhstan, Elbasy Nursultan Nazarbayev, always maintained fraternal and allied relations between Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan. This is attested by his statements from numerous personal meetings during many international events. He also expressed appreciation and gratitude to the Head of State Kassym-Jomart Tokayev for continuing the policy of Elbasy. 

The sides welcomed the high quality of political dialogue both at the bilateral level and within international organizations. They discussed the prospects for expanding trade and economic relations, the building of investment cooperation, as well as preparing the upcoming visit at the highest level.

In turn, Ambassador Nurpeissov thanked the President for the warm welcome, and stressed the economic and political transformations within Kazakhstan’s modernization programs. He highlighted the main points of the State of the Nation Address, including the Head of State’s Constructive Public Dialogue – the Basis of Stability and Prosperity in Kazakhstan.

President Jeenbekov conveyed his good wishes to the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Elbasy Nursultan Nazarbayev, and President of Kazakhstan, Kassym-Jomart Tokayev, and also wished the new Ambassador successful and productive work in strengthening Kazakh-Kyrgyz cooperation.


Created at : 11.09.2019, 18:00, Updated at : 11.09.2019, 18:00

Посол Казахстана вручил верительные грамоты Президенту Кыргызской Республики

    11 сентября 2019 года Посол Казахстана в Кыргызской Республике Кайрат Нурпеисов вручил верительные грамоты Президенту Кыргызской Республики Сооронбаю Жээнбекову. 

В ходе церемонии Президент Кыргызстана поздравил Посла с официальным началом дипломатической деятельности и выразил уверенность, что почетная миссия будет способствовать дальнейшему развитию братских, добрососедских и взаимовыгодных отношений между нашими странами. С.Жээнбеков отметил, что Первый Президент Казахстана – Елбасы Нурсултан Назарбаев, всегда поддерживал братские и союзнические отношения между Казахстаном и Кыргызстаном. Об этом свидетельствуют его высказывания на многочисленных личных встречах в рамках различных международных мероприятий. Также он выразил удовлетворение и признательность Главе государства Касым-Жомарту Токаеву за преемственность курсу Елбасы.

Стороны отметили высокое качество политического диалога на двустороннем уровне и в рамках международных организаций, обсуждены перспективы расширения торгово-экономических отношений, наращивания инвестиционного сотрудничества, а также подготовку предстоящего визита на высшем уровне. 

В свою очередь, К.Нурпеисов поблагодарил за теплый прием, а также проинформировал об экономических и политических преобразованиях в рамках программ модернизации Казахстана, осветил основные тезисы Послания Главы государства «Конструктивный общественный диалог – основа стабильности и процветания Казахстана».

Президент С. Жээнбеков передал добрые пожелания Первому Президенту РК – Елбасы Н.Назарбаеву и Президенту Казахстана К.Токаеву, а также пожелал новому послу успешной и плодотворной работы на благо укрепления казахстанско-кыргызского сотрудничества.

Добавлено : 11.09.2019, 18:00, Изменено : 11.09.2019, 18:00